By UPI |

GFriend shares track list for new EP 'Fever Season'

June 18 (UPI) -- South Korean girl group GFriend is sharing details about its new EP.

The K-pop stars released a track list for the mini album, Fever Season, Tuesday on Twitter.

Fever Season features eight songs, including the single "Fever" and the "Fever" instrumental. The EP also features "Mr. Blue," "Smile," "Wish," "Paradise," "Hope" and the Korean version of "Flower."

"#GFRIEND The 7th Mini Album #FEVERSEASON <Track List> (#FEVER) 2019.07.01. PM 6:00 (KST)," the post reads.

#여자친구 #GFRIEND The 7th Mini Album #FEVERSEASON

<Track List>

#열대야 (#FEVER) 2019. 07. 01. PM 6:00 (KST)— 여자친구 GFRIEND (@GFRDofficial) June 18, 2019

GFriend will release Fever Season and the "Fever" music video July 1. The group promoted the EP with a moving teaser Monday.

#여자친구 #GFRIEND The 7th Mini Album#FEVERSEASON


#열대야 (#FEVER) 2019. 07. 01. PM 6:00 (KST)— 여자친구 GFRIEND (@GFRDofficial) June 17, 2019

GFriend is known for the singles "Me Gustas Tu," "Rough" and "Navillera," and released its second studio album, Time for Us, in January. The group released a music video for the song "Oh Difficult" with J-pop group Sonar Pocket this month.

Read More

Red Velvet teases 'Zimzalabim' music video Monsta X releases new single featuring French Montana BTS releases new single ft. Zara Larsson for mobile game TVXQ! member Yunho releases new EP, 'Follow' video